Nightcrawler Commission

Nightcrawler Commission

For the love of Nightcrawler! 😀

2 hour inked commission practice drawing. 😀 I’m really surprised it came out as well as it did. I haven’t done a traditional piece in a really long time.

I wish to get back in and fill in more black to his suit. But from a start to finish in a two hour class I’m pretty proud of it.

I like my NightCrawler drawn in a very specific way. Preferably how Alan Davis drew him in the late 80’s and early 90’s. I don’t know what it is about those high cheek bones and that chin that I just love but if I’m gonna draw Kurt, I’m gonna draw him that way.

Leave a Reply

