New Year New Cover!

Dear Queen

With the start of this new cover my New Years goal is to try and update once a week! Which should have always been my goal but once I hit the holidays I allowed myself to fall off of that horse! Well now the holidays are over and I have less hours at Target I no longer have an excuse!

(Or not, I’m still going to try and finish three cosplays this year!)

I drew this cover in the mindset of also making it a banner, it might seem lazy but it feels so efficient.

Leave a Reply

